Editorial Team

Editor: Professor Lee Jiang

 

Editorial Advisory Board:

Dr. Shinya Hanoka, University of Tokyo, Japan, hanaoka@ide.titech.ac.jp

Dr. Wan Mohamad Asyraf Wan Afthanorhan, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia asyrafafthanorhan@unisza.edu.my

Prof. Ravinder Rena, North-West University - Mahikeng Campus, Republic of South Africa, ravinder.rena@nwu.ac.za

Prof. Abdul Shaban, Tata Institute of Social Science, India, shaban@tiss.edu

Dr. Yusnitha Yusof, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia, yusnitayusof@unisza.edu.my

Dr. Qais Albtoosh, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia, qbtoush@gmail.com

Dr. Noor Aina Amirah, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Kuala Terengganu, Malaysia, ainaamirah@unisza.edu.my

Dr. Mudaser Javaid, Wuhan University, China, mudaserjavaid@gmail.com

Dr. Khadim Hussain Dahri, Benazir Bhutto Shaheed University, Lyari, Karachi, Khadim.hussain88@gmail.com

Dr. Victoria Joseph, HOD, Greenwich University, Karachi, Victoria.v.jospeh63@gmail.com

Assist. Prof. Dr. M. Nawaz Tunio Muhammad Ali Jinnah University, Karachi, Pakistan, m1tunio@edu.aau.at

Assist. Prof. Dr. Sajjad Nawaz Khan, Department of Business Administration, Iqra University, Karachi, Pakistan, sajjad.nawaz@iqra.edu.pk

Assist. Prof. Dr. Samar Rahi, Hailey College of Banking & Finance, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan, samar.rahi@puhcbf.edu.pk

Assist. Prof. Dr. Abid Mehmood, Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan, mehmood8research@gmail.com